Sign up for a Brosix Team Network
NOTE: Only one team member needs to sign up.
When the IM network is ready, you can invite the rest of your team.
Check out what our Customers are saying about how Brosix has helped their businesses increase productivity and growth!
Brosix is a chat application specially built for teams, groups, companies and corporations. Your employees will use a top notch chat application on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, iPhone and Web. They will be able to send text messages, send files, start screen-sharing sessions for remote desktop access and support, and many more useful features.
Go ahead, and create your Instant Messaging network. You have full-featured Brosix for 14 days with all the features. We know you’ll love it, that’s why we don’t ask for your credit card up front. After 14 days you’ll need to upgrade to a paying account.
We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. We also accept payments with PayPal, Bank transfer and local payments in 30+ countries.
Yes. Once you cancel your account, you’ll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won’t be charged again.
No. You’ll be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you’ll only be charged for the current billing period. You won’t be charged again after that.
Your team’s privacy and security is our top priority. We’ve taken measures to make sure no one outside of your team can access your data.
Brosix encrypts all communication channels. Messages, files, voice and video calls – every channel is encrypted.
You can pay quarterly and yearly and this sets up discounts.
Check out our help page