For small teams that need basic features over secured and encrypted channels
Pro Plan – $ 2.10 per user/m
For teams that want to optimize their work process by using collaboration features
Ultimate – $ 2.99 per user/m
For companies and enterprises that want a whole package with a lot of features.
Benefits of using Brosix business edition
Running your own messaging network is the best way to optimize the work process.
Brosix speaks multiple languages to help multi-cultural teams work together.
In case you need help you can always rely on our fast technical support.
Secure communication, high privacy, no advertisements.
Variety of features
Brosix is designed for business users to facilitate work activities and collaboration.
Full controll over users
The business edition is giving full admministrative control over accounts .
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Brosix ?
Brosix is a chat application specially built for teams, groups, companies and corporations. Your employees will use a top notch chat application on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, iPhone and Web. They will be able to send text messages, send files, start screen-sharing sessions for remote desktop access and support, and many more useful features.
At the same time you will have full control on their accounts. You can edit their contact lists, you can enable/disable features they can use. All their communication can be recorded on a server and is archived.
How does the 30-day free trial work?
Go ahead, and create your Instant Messaging network. You have full-featured Brosix for 30 days with all the features. We know you’ll love it, that’s why we don’t ask for your credit card up front. After 30 days you’ll need to upgrade to a paying account.
What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. We also accept payments with PayPal, Bank transfer and local payments in 30+ countries.
Can I cancel any time?
Yes. Once you cancel your account, you’ll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won’t be charged again.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
No. You’ll be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you’ll only be charged for the current billing period. You won’t be charged again after that.
Who can see our chats and files?
Your team’s privacy and security is our top priority. We’ve taken measures to make sure no one outside of your team can access your data.
Is Brosix secure?
Brosix encrypts all communication channels. Messages, files, voice and video calls – every channel is encrypted.
Can I pay yearly?
You can pay quarterly and yearly and this sets up discounts.